Back

People

Ben Bailey
Ben Bailey ben.bailey@bailey-and.co

Managing Director
Tel: (0191) 281 2305

Kerry Bailey
Kerry Bailey kerry.bailey@bailey-and.co

Director
Tel: (0191) 281 2305

Jamie Carr
Jamie Carr jamie.carr@bailey-and.co

Branch Manager
Tel: (0191) 281 2305

Greg McCarthy
Greg McCarthy greg.mccarthy@bailey-and.co

Valuation Manager
Tel: (0191) 281 2305

Katie Davis
Katie Davis katie.davis@bailey-and.co

Sales Consultant
Tel: (0191) 281 2305

Michael Hilden
Michael Hilden michael.hilden@bailey-and.co

Sales Consultant
Tel: (0191) 281 2305

James Yeend
James Yeend james.yeend@bailey-and.co

Lettings Manager
Tel: (0191) 281 2305

Lauren Gardner
Lauren Gardner lauren.gardner@bailey-and.co

Lettings Consultant
Tel: (0191) 281 2305

Jamie Harrison
Jamie Harrison jamie.harrison@bailey-and.co

Sales & Lettings Negotiator
Tel: (0191) 281 2305

Karen Madgwick
Karen Madgwick karen.madgwick@bailey-and.co

Sales Progression
Tel: (0191) 691 3220

Sarah Nolan
Sarah Nolan sarah.nolan@bailey-and.co

Property Manager
Tel: (0191) 691 3221

Free Valuation Contact Us
Property Search Hide
Please use the selections below to narrow down your search.
Please use the selections below to narrow down your search.
Browse Property Browser our entire property portfolio Show all properties